The late alerts are triggered when a cleaner at one of your approved locations has not signed in for 30 minutes after their scheduled start time.

The late alerts setting is defaulted to 30 minutes for all Admin Managers, Managers, and Supervisors upon the creation of their account. This can be changed to any time frame from 0-1440 minutes.

To change your late settings:

  1. Log into the Web App
  2. Click the "Gear" in the top right and select "Settings"
  3. Scroll down to "Notifications"
  4. Enter in your desired time under "Late setting (minutes)"

Did this answer your question?