When approving a location to a Manager as an Admin Manager you'll notice a small check-box on the far right (see image below). This is used to disable or enable all notifications for any manager for any location. 

When disabled (not checked off) the Manager will not receive notifications for that location but will still be able to access and view all notifications/information for that location. 

When enabled (checked off) the Manager will receive all notifications and be able to access and view notifications/information for that location.

Note: the unchecked box that sits above all the location names is to select all.

Related Articles:
Managing Swept as an Admin Manager

Did this answer your question?